Hold it now

June 23, 2008 at 10:21 am (Uncategorized)

So.. it’s been about 2 months since I posted on this blog. I have every intention of posting again!  I have been crunching like a mutha for the past two months and haven’t had time to form coherent, non-demo related thoughts let alone do normal things like prepare my own food or enjoy a sunny afternoon. But that’s over now, so I hope to start updating this blog regularly.  I realized that I haven’t posted anything related to demos that I’ve worked on at ATI so I might do that first.  Coming soon.

1 Comment

  1. Jeromy said,

    Pretty sure you need to update! I need teh graphics crack!

Leave a Reply

